Think of me

In one month exactly I'm sitting on a train down to spain. Full of excitement and expectation. Probably a bit tired after walking around in Paris for about six or seven hours with alot of shopping! On Sunday is it exactly ONE MONTH until I meet Clara, Marina and Claudia again!! One month... I can't believe it! Miss you guys so so much and we'll see each other very soon! love you ♥

va?
Postat av: Clara Robles

I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE YOU SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO MUCH EMMAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA <3

JUST ONE MONTH

Postat av: L

åh fuskis! jag vill också åååka till spanien!

2011-02-12 @ 12:53:50
Postat av: alex

I wanna go with you hun' ! <3 miss them and miss you <3

2011-02-12 @ 14:50:30
URL: http://aalexandraolsson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0